Thank you 10/9-10/10

I just wanted to thank those of you who met with me for conferences. It was a pleasure sitting down and discussing your fantastic children with you. I am so grateful that I can to teach them every week in Drama class.  It was also great meeting new parents that I haven’t met before.  If you were not able to meet with me and you still wanted to, please make sure to email me and we can set something up or have a phone conversation.

Just a reminder that  6th and 7th grade  Scene Night is November 11th at 6pm! Would love to see you all there and bring whomever you would like to watch your children perform. 8th graders and parents and children of Quest Academy, the door is always open to you too as well!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *